Gold: $2339.70  Silver: $31.94  Platinum: $1036.00  90% Junk $1 FV: $22.84  Gold/Silver Ratio: 73.25

Pinehurst Coin Exchange Customer Reviews

For investors, customer reviews serve as another source of information when making purchasing decisions by helping to gauge whether a particular bullion dealer aligns with their needs and preferences. While highly subjective, customer reviews can be helpful in understanding how online bullion dealers handle customer service, particularly when issues arise with regard to payment, shipping or delivery.

The reviews below have been submitted to us by Pinehurst Coin Exchange customers based on their individual experience and ordering with the company with the most recently shared reviews displayed first.

Pinehurst Coin Exchange Customers Reviews

The reviews below have been submitted by Pinehurst Coin Exchange customers.
Review Rating :
Review Date : May 3, 2022 Reviewer : r. gibson
3 times in person. Treated very well. Straight forward and professional. Once online. Got fast service. Prices very competitive if spending at least several hundred dollars. It's a fair drive but I like instant gratification.

Review Rating :
Review Date : February 16, 2022 Reviewer : Josh L
I buy silver from Pinehurst coins almost weekly and they have been top notch since day 1

Review Rating :
Review Date : July 16, 2020 Reviewer : K Alphonso
I've purchased graded coins from Pinehurst on multiple occasions. One was an exchange - no hassle/ fuss exchange. Other purchases were great experiences too. 👍🏾👍🏾

Review Rating :
Review Date : May 18, 2020 Reviewer : Chris Aragon
Great Buy on a silver coin I couldn't find anywhere else

Review Rating :
Review Date : January 12, 2020 Reviewer : jeffery
Keep in mind that these guys operate in a bit different fashion - they are not a retails shop and the people who help you are not traditional retail oriented folks - I find them to be very direct - straightforward. they are not chatty. Yes - they want to drive people to thier website - that is part of thier business model. they helped me understand that thier is a big market in counterfeit Morgan Silver dollars. I give them thumbs up.

Review Rating :
Review Date : August 22, 2019 Reviewer : Richard
Exception Company with great prices and knowledgable staff

Review Rating :
Review Date : May 7, 2019 Reviewer : Joseph Davis
I ordered from them on eBay a while back and realized they was in Pinehurst so I went to their shop location and was personally treated badly, like they didn't want my business, giving I was dressed very casual since it was my day off, but one of them even made a comment to not to come into the store and that they have a website that I could order from, like NO if I want to look at the potential items I intend to purchase first hand I will! Very rude even tho I had purchased a pure gold coin in the store. I do not recommend giving them your business as they do indeed judge a book by it's cover. I ended up just giving the coins I purchased from them away as I didn't want anything to do with them. Hopefully, things have changed since I was last there but I doubt it, so I'm now leaving my personal experience here.

Review Rating :
Review Date : March 1, 2019 Reviewer : Brett Norris
Great website

Have you purchased from Pinehurst Coin Exchange?

Submit a review to share your own Pinehurst Coin Exchange experience with other investors!