Gold: $1348.60  Silver: $15.00  Platinum: $801.50  90% Junk $1 FV: $10.73  Gold/Silver Ratio: 89.91

Monument Metals

Monument Metals Reviews

Have you purchased from Monument Metals?

Add your Monument Metals review!

Review Rating : 5
Review Date : March 23, 2019
Reviewer : NP
Had concerns when I could not track my order. The CEO promptly replied to my email and even followed up by checking with the local postal office. Just turned out to be a tracking issue. Received the package a few days later. It was packed very well and I was very happy about the quality of the coins. Even more so, I was impressed by their exemplary customer service and how they value their customer. I will definitely purchase from them again.

Review Rating : 1
Review Date : March 20, 2019
Reviewer : Tim N
Avoid!!! I placed an order on 05 March 19 and received an email on 06 March 19 saying my order has shipped. I have been watching the USPS information and it is still showing pre-shipment as of 19 March 2019. My bank account was charged on 06 March 19. They also will not respond to the inquiry about what is going on. Have requested refund with no response. 100% Avoid find a better dealer this company is a joke. No customer service, no response, items have not been shipped but my account has been charged. Its 15 Days later and still no response. AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!!!!! Best advice I can give you AVOID!!!

Review Rating : 5
Review Date : February 7, 2019
Reviewer : Porter
Great guy to work with here, prices are a bit steep but the customer service I have experienced is top notch.

Review Rating : 5
Review Date : January 30, 2019
Reviewer : BillyB
All around really a good place to do business with. Good attitude, fair pricing and good business practices. Not perfect but very good. I am made to feel like a customer here not just a walking stack of money to be grabbed.

Review Rating : 5
Review Date : November 28, 2018
Reviewer : Jessica
I have orderd from Monument Metals several times. They ship the same day when paying with credit card. Packages always seem to arrive within 2 days. Customer service is second to none. Monument Metals has quickly become my "go to" dealer.

Review Rating : 5
Review Date : July 29, 2018
Reviewer : JG
Finally pulled the trigger on their 10 generic rounds silver at spot price deal. Spot price was down so I thought it would be the right time. Monument Metals did not disappoint. The rounds I received were new buffalo rounds manufactured by Republic Metals Corp (RMC). Package arrived two or three days after the order was placed. The rounds were packed in standard coin flips. Then wrapped tightly in a taped padded envelope. Then the envelope was folded tightly and placed into a small cardboard box. Overall good experience and I will order from them again.

Review Rating : 5
Review Date : March 18, 2018
Reviewer : BP
Ordered some Mexican Gold Peso coins when they were running a special for $4.99 over melt per coin. Great deal. They shipped the same day. Package arrived two days later. Packed well and great customer service!